The following recordings are available and can be ordered using the contact form below:

  • I. Symphonia Tenebrae after a poem by P. Celan and the oratorio L’Infinito after a poem by G. Leopardi, edited by Oemme Edizioni, 2008.
  • Phantasia for piano four hands, 2010.


Order Form

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Order (quantity=1):

Your deliver address (including name if different)

Optional message

Enter this characters in the field below, please: